1912 Norfolk County Council
Norfolk County Council for 1912
Last updated: 06 Feb 2009
Intro | Individuals | About the photo | Bios | Back

Back Row: N. Palmerton, S. Squire, A. Aiken, J. Barron, E. Tisdale, Dr. Meek, J. Macklem 
Middle Row: A. McKnight, G. Smith, R. Crysler, H. Wallace, E. Boughner, F. Vyse
Front Row: F. Jones, O. Haviland, J. Goble, A. Winter, E. Woodward, C. Misner

Click on any face or name to see an enlargement and read his bio to date. If you can help us extend any of these biographies, please use the link on each individual's page.

Norfolk County Council was re-elected each year and consisted of the County Clerk, the County Treasurer, elected Reeves from each township and incorporated community and Deputy Reeves from Charlotteville, Townsend, Windham and Simcoe.

Copyright 2009 John Cardiff