Etc. -- Oakwood Cemetery officers for 1920
Introduction | Source Documents | Other Sources | Photocopies | Back 

A lightly edited transcription of a page 1 article in the 29 Jan 1920 issue of the Simcoe Reformer. 

Oakwood Cemetery

At the annual meeting of the Oakwood Cemetery on Friday night, the following officers were elected:

President: Geo. J. McKiee
Vice President: James Peachey
Sec.-Treas.: Frank Reid
Committee Members:
          J. B. Jackson
          Geo. Williamson
          A. M. Munro
          E. H. Jackson
          S. L. King
          H. B. Donly
          W. C. J. King
          H. A. Johnson

Copyright 2017 John Cardiff