Etc. -- 1919 Voters Omitted: Woodhouse
Introduction | Source Documents | Other Sources | Photocopies | Back 

The following is not a transcription. Rather it is a reorganized compilation based on a 
page 5 article in the 18 Sep 1919 issue of the Simcoe Reformer newspaper.


His Honour Judge Boles presided at a session of the Norfolk Registration Board for Woodhouse and Port Dover on Saturday last, when the following names were added to the Referendum Voters' List.

Isabell [sic] Austin
Jessie Baldwin
Chas. Bowlby
Alice Bowlby
Nelson Brock
Pearl Brock
W. E. Canatelon [sic]
W. J. Church
Ruth L. Church
Minnie Cridland
Margaret England
Alexander M. Hall
Ernest Hind
Annie Hind

Mary Elizabeth Irish
Ben S. Jones
Henry F. Kemp
Emma Louise Kemp
Mary W. Kemp
Wm. Laurie
James Maxwell
Isabell [sic] Maxwell
John Maxwell
A. R. McNeilledge
J. E. Morick
Walter J. Peace
Flora Peace
Grace Petty
Della E. [Poles]
Thomas Ryerse
Samantha Sharp
David Smith
Cyntha Smith
Robt. Thompson
Gladys Yeager

Copyright 2017-2018 John Cardiff