Etc. -- 1920 Woodhouse Township Officers
Introduction | Source Documents | Other Sources | Photocopies | Back 
The following is not a transcription. It is an alphabetically sequenced list of those appointed, according to a page 3 article in the 6 May 1920 Simcoe Reformer newspaper.

Woodhouse Council

Council met 24 Apr 1920, all members present,
and appointed the following officials as 1920
poundkeepers, fence viewers and sheep valuators:

F. Austin
Harvey Austin
Judson Austin

Walter Baker
J. H. Bowlby
John Brown
Geo. Buchner

H. Culver
John Culver

W. Davis
A. R. Decou
Jas. Dixon

Neil Elliott

Wm. Falloon
Elisha Farr Jr.
Thos. Feargue
Wesley Fields

F. H. Kent
R. B. Kent
Chas. Kinchular
D. E. King

Winslow Law
Frank Lemon
B. Lindsay
S. Lowden
B. Lundy

Chas. McCarty
C. McInally
Emerson Miller
R. Mills
Jas. Misner
Arthur Mitchell
Leo Mitchell
R. M. Morris

Edward Nunn

M. Porter
Sam Potts

W. H. Roberts

John Smith
W. A. Smith
W. F. Smith
John Snider
Gus Stringer

Harry Thompson

B. Waddle
J. R. Waddle
Nelson Wardell
Phillip Wardell
Wm. Watson
Arthur Williams

Copyright 2017 John Cardiff