Etc. -- 1919 Teaching Executive
Introduction | Source Documents | Other Sources | Photocopies | Back 

An edited compiled transcription of a list of teachers in a page 1 article in the 16 Oct 1919 issue 
of the Simcoe Reformer newspaper.

Norfolk Teachers' Institute

Norfolk County teachers met in convention in the 
Central School, Simcoe, on Oct 9th and 10th. 
They elected the following officers...

Miss Olive Abel -- Strathcona committee
Miss Almeda Bauslaugh -- auditor
J. D. Christie, B.A. -- executive committee
H. Frank Cook, P.S.I. -- executive committee
Miss Alberta Cruise -- vice president
M. L. House -- auditor
Mrs. A. Kelly-Tyrrell -- executive committee 
H. S. Macpherson -- sec.-treas.
T. W. Martin -- executive committee
Miss Nora C. Smith -- Strathcona committee
Robert Walker -- president
Robt. Watson -- executive committee

Copyright 2017 John Cardiff